New Music Releases – 5/12/17


Brandi Carlile – Cover Stories
Dion  – Kickin Child – Lost Columbia Album 1965
Don Bryant – Don’t Give Up On Love
Dreamcar – ST
Elf Power – Twitching in Time
Ellen Allien – Nost
Goo Goo Dolls – You Should Be Happy
Jazzmeia Horn – Social Call
Joey Agresta – Let’s Not Talk About Music
Kasabian – For Crying Out Loud
L.A. Takedown – II
LP – Lost On You
Matthew Ryan – Hustle Up Starlings
Paramore – After Laughter
PWR BTTM – Pageant
Paul Weller – A Kind Revolution
Son Lux – Remedy (EP)
Spencer Radcliffe – Enjoy The Great Outdoors
Sunshine & The Rain – In The Darkness Of My Night
Todd Rundgren – White Knight
Will Stratton – Rosewood Almanac

OST – American Epic

Share this article

About Author

Leave A Reply